Contact Info

Contact Info

Seniors Outdoors!
PO Box 802
Durango, CO 81302
contact@seniorsoutdoors.org

Board Members Other Positions SO! Subgroups

 

Board Members

President

Clark Lagow
970-759-3325
president@seniorsoutdoors.org

Vice President

Jeff Brame
970-759-9827
vicepresident@seniorsoutdoors.org

Secretary

Kevin Conroy
630-200-5222
secretary@seniorsoutdoors.org

Treasurer

Mary Moorehead
970-422-8177
treasurer@seniorsoutdoors.org

Outings Committee Chair

Harding Cure
970-382-8286
outings@seniorsoutdoors.org

Other Positions

Circulation

Robbin Clark
419- 230-7796
circulation@seniorsoutdoors.org

E-mail Coordinator

David Wright
mail@seniorsoutdoors.org

Hospitality

Polly Cisneros
303- 818-0777
hospitality@seniorsoutdoors.org

Membership

Hugh Brown
970-403-3089
membership@seniorsoutdoors.org

Photos

Tomas Ward
photos@seniorsoutdoors.org

Programming Chair

Jeff Brame
970-759-9827
programming@seniorsoutdoors.org

Publicity Coordinator

Susan Washburn
575- 770-8005
publicity@seniorsoutdoors.org

Trip Equipment Coordinator

John Martin
970-749-4056
equipment@seniorsoutdoors.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Dell Manners
970-385-0533
volunteer@seniorsoutdoors.org

Webmaster

Lindie Hunt
970-422-2833
webmaster@seniorsoutdoors.org

Seniors Outdoors! Sub-Groups

Downhill Skiing Coordinator

Bruce Rodman
970-385-7899
downhill@seniorsoutdoors.org

Seniors Outdoors Social

Vacant
sos@seniorsoutdoors.org

Monday Bike Rides

John Martin
970-749-4056
MondayBikers@seniorsoutdoors.org

Wednesday Wanderers

Shelley Leader
970-259-9896
wednesdaywanderers@seniorsoutdoors.org

Thursday Easy Outings

Ted Keller
970 759-7207 (please text)
easyhikers@seniorsoutdoors.org

Thursday Bike Rides

Rick Boebel
970-884-7717
ThursdayBikers@seniorsoutdoors.org

Snowshoeing

Clark Lagow
970-259-9337