Contact Info

Contact Info

Seniors Outdoors!
PO Box 802
Durango, CO 81302
contact@seniorsoutdoors.org

Board Members Other Positions SO! Subgroups

 

Board Members

President

Gail Davidson
970-799-2940
president@seniorsoutdoors.org

Vice President

Chris Blackshear
970-238-1541
vicepresident@seniorsoutdoors.org

Secretary

Kevin Conroy
630-200-5222
secretary@seniorsoutdoors.org

Treasurer

Mary Moorehead
970-422-8177
treasurer@seniorsoutdoors.org

Outings Committee Chair

Harding Cure
970-382-8286
outings@seniorsoutdoors.org

Other Positions

Circulation

Hunter McCleary
571-733-9032
circulation@seniorsoutdoors.org

E-mail Coordinator

Tomas Ward
mail@seniorsoutdoors.org

Hospitality

Michele Mals
505-288-0971
hospitality@seniorsoutdoors.org
Jackie Frederick
260-403-1856
hospitality@seniorsoutdoors.org
Kate Martin
970-749-7967
hospitality@seniorsoutdoors.org

Membership

Hugh Brown
970-403-3089
membership@seniorsoutdoors.org

Photos

Tomas Ward
photos@seniorsoutdoors.org

Programming Chair

Jeff Brame
970-759-9827
programming@seniorsoutdoors.org

Publicity Coordinator

Gayle Williamson
970-882-4776
publicity@seniorsoutdoors.org

Trip Equipment Coordinator

John Martin
970-749-4056
equipment@seniorsoutdoors.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Collins
970-382-0211
volunteer@seniorsoutdoors.org

Webmaster

Lindie Hunt
970-422-2833
webmaster@seniorsoutdoors.org

Seniors Outdoors! Sub-Groups

Downhill Skiing Coordinator

Bruce Rodman
970-385-7899
downhill@seniorsoutdoors.org

Seniors Outdoors Social

Fred Greeley
970-884-5466
sos@seniorsoutdoors.org

Monday Bike Rides

Bob Schuckhart
832-285-2373
MondayBikers@seniorsoutdoors.org

Wednesday Wanderers

Shelley Leader
970-259-9896
wednesdaywanderers@seniorsoutdoors.org

Wednesday Easy Hikers

Dell Manners
970-903-6984
easyhikers@seniorsoutdoors.org

Thursday Bike Rides

Jim Newman
970-884-7717
ThursdayBikers@seniorsoutdoors.org

Updated